Word dissassociation game

Just say whatever you want.... spam, hate on things... whatever you want. Topics deleted after 2 weeks of inactivity.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Anticholinergic » Tue Jun 24, 2008 8:56 pm

petunia wrote:whisky is poor man's brandy :D


WHAT THE FUCK are u talkin about? :lol:
whisky and brandy are 2 different things =D
brandy is a poor man's cognac :D


putsfeiss

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:00 am

Postby petunia » Tue Jun 24, 2008 8:57 pm

väikenoks :D

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Anticholinergic » Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:00 pm

sa tead isegi, et mu noks ple väike :D

cactus

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:00 am

Postby petunia » Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:00 pm

i hate to love u krissutussu :D

latte

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Anticholinergic » Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:04 pm

i love to hate u hellutillu <3

gingerbread

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 12:00 am

Postby petunia » Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:07 pm

monkey

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Oxidizing » Tue Sep 09, 2008 2:39 pm

Bazooka

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Sweden

Postby Babylon Disco » Thu Sep 11, 2008 12:21 am

Gopher

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw

Postby Gostek » Thu Sep 11, 2008 7:54 am

Mountain
duh duh duh duh, duh duh duh duh

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Chicago

Postby scratchrabbitt » Thu Sep 11, 2008 8:07 am

My Little Pony

Member
User avatar
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2007 12:00 am
Location: let me out

Postby annoying » Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:02 pm

after all this time its still here, I'm almost crying,

madras


see you in three years :) xxx

Normal moderator and owner
User avatar
Posts: 2320
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:00 am
Average track rating:
4.7/5 out of 6 votes

Postby PEPCORE » Sat Sep 13, 2008 10:14 pm

Een woord dat jullie niet snappen ""vaagheid"

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 211
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Warsaw

Postby Gostek » Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:59 am

Hunter
duh duh duh duh, duh duh duh duh

Platinum Poster!
User avatar
Posts: 1107
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Maastricht
Average track rating:
4.0/5 out of 1 votes

Postby Feutus Lapdance » Mon Oct 20, 2008 4:24 am

PEPCORE wrote:Een woord dat jullie niet snappen ""vaagheid"


Kutjebef

N0oO0obZoR
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2008 12:00 am

Postby lemphek » Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:54 pm

supernova
Lemphek.

PreviousNext

Return to Bullshit

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest