I H8 Breakcore.... Fall line ;)

Shoot the shit, and talk about whatever here.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

What do you think of the design?

I dont like it very much
22
20%
I love it, but wont buy it
30
27%
I cant wait to rock it
58
53%
 
Total votes : 110
Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2009 12:00 am

Postby The_Convict » Sun Nov 15, 2009 4:14 pm

ok :P

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 12:00 am

Re: I H8 Breakcore.... Fall line ;)

Postby japù » Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:32 pm

ordered some myself.

Here is a preview of the IH8BCore Shirts that should be up for grabs/sales later this/next month :

Image

They aren't the cheapest, so i was only able to order 15 in the following sizes :

Small : 3
Medium : 5
Large : 5
XXL : 2

Judging by how well, and if they sell well, another cheaper design might be made to order more (not color, B/W screen printing would be half the cost)

What do you think? Price is looking around $20 including shipping (in north america) for the first round of shirts ($24 for the XXLs) Not sure what to add for international post... but all that will be posted as soon as i get the merch ready to sell![/quote] :) :)

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 12:00 am

Postby kreutzbend-jakob » Tue Dec 08, 2009 3:34 pm

Hillgiant wrote:XL?
:P

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 12:00 am

Postby FranCis » Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:04 am

Once I get my financial problems in check, I will grab one.

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 12:00 am

Postby afganfan » Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:34 pm

hi

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2009 12:00 am

Postby afganfan » Fri Dec 11, 2009 3:35 pm

hi

CoreCore Member
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 12:00 am
Location: Lincoln, UK

Postby Wobbatha Christie » Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:32 pm

Hi

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 12:00 am

Postby ALIAS » Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:35 pm

shirts are good but the background, reminds me to your mother on sunday mornings :shock:

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 12:00 am

Postby mitoleka » Sat Jan 23, 2010 7:42 pm

hi

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 12:00 am

Postby OCCTY » Mon Feb 01, 2010 2:55 pm

inb4 slowpoke, love it

Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 12:00 am

Postby overcome » Thu Mar 18, 2010 6:04 pm

Good shirt,here in Bulgaria she looks fine on my body. :D
''The whole world is a scene''

n0Ob
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 07, 2010 12:00 am

Postby DigitalGhost » Sat May 08, 2010 4:54 am

im-new-here-all--

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:00 am
Location: Nottinghamshire

Postby Fokker » Tue Jul 20, 2010 2:44 pm

Poorness negates my broadcasting my love of breakcore :(

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 12:00 am
Location: baltimore

sewer drinks 4 8producers

Postby chris organs » Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:51 pm

just fit in

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 01, 2010 12:00 am
Location: baltimore

ill be makin my br8core jokes 4 nuttyes soon

Postby chris organs » Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:52 pm

word maybe theres one out there

PreviousNext

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 21 guests