9 New Breakpacks!

Post links, share files, discuss breaks. All things breaks.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2007 12:00 am
Location: UK

Postby drfyad » Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:05 pm

for anyone who's interested, i got bored and mangled the first pack of breaks into 175bpm 8 beat noise loops.
The processing of the original sample pack was all done live using reaktor.

I've uploaded it here:
http://fyad.co.uk/dump/BYNP1_mangled.zip and submitted it to the downloads section.

1337 P0ZT3r
User avatar
Posts: 682
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Indiana

Postby MarkyPoo » Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:13 pm

It Was Kinda Boring...
That Edit Version Of The First Pack Was Better.
I Am Going To Post A Pack Soon.

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 12:00 am

Postby haddle » Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:13 pm

Very nice, thanks

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 12:00 am
Location: MANCHESTER

great breaks

Postby Evilsounds » Fri Sep 12, 2008 4:29 pm

Cant wait to Turn them into puss

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:00 am

Postby wonsicksate » Sat Sep 13, 2008 7:40 am

thank you

Member
User avatar
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 12:00 am

Postby [blaerg.] » Sat Sep 13, 2008 1:02 pm

it says i have to post 3 times to download this.

post post post-ity posterson

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 15, 2008 12:00 am

Postby DirtyParadise » Sun Sep 21, 2008 8:30 am

thanks, amazing :twisted:

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 12:00 am

Postby taz334 » Tue Sep 23, 2008 11:48 pm

mmmmh tanx

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 07, 2007 12:00 am

Postby breeku » Fri Sep 26, 2008 7:56 pm

THANKSSSS

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 12:00 am

Postby Selecta » Sat Sep 27, 2008 2:47 pm

tnx for smplz

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2008 12:00 am

Postby asdfis1234now » Sun Oct 19, 2008 3:25 am

mmm, shining up my musical butcher's knife as these are downloading. Thanks!

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Harzer » Tue Oct 21, 2008 12:04 pm

thx man :twisted:

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Naperville

Postby timmit » Thu Oct 30, 2008 5:21 am

Funnnnnnnnnnnn

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2008 12:00 am

Postby robadubstyle » Tue Nov 04, 2008 3:34 pm

10x man

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2008 12:00 am

Postby R-MiT » Sat Dec 06, 2008 3:16 am

thanks

PreviousNext

Return to Breaks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests