Post your myspace!

Spam links to your myspace and websites in here... Topics deleted after 2 weeks of inactivity.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 12:00 am

Postby antidot » Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:58 pm

www.myspace.com/aerolin


aerolin

document zwei

antidot

dj antidot

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 12:00 am

Postby ViciousX420 » Fri Nov 14, 2008 3:28 pm


Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Sweden

Postby Babylon Disco » Fri Nov 14, 2008 3:33 pm


n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Non Human » Sat Nov 15, 2008 6:57 pm


Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 12:00 am

Postby DieSocietyDie » Wed Nov 19, 2008 5:45 pm

myspace.com/diesocietydie

myspace.com/dustinmustdie

^ label

N0oO0obZoR
User avatar
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Mothball Z » Fri Nov 21, 2008 4:56 am


Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2008 12:00 am

Postby ViciousX420 » Wed Dec 03, 2008 12:30 am

my myspace has changed
http://www.myspace.com/mfvicious

:)
i still make crappy music though. <3

Member
User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2007 12:00 am

Postby djipe » Sat Dec 13, 2008 1:27 am

www.myspace.com/djdjipe

breakcore from NL! :D

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby VTJHAYV » Sun Dec 21, 2008 8:07 pm


Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 19, 2008 12:00 am

Postby drinkoksoda » Sun Dec 21, 2008 10:26 pm

my old abandoned project.

http://www.myspace.com/codeineafterparty

my newer one will probably be more breakcoreish. or more fucked up anyway.

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 21, 2008 12:00 am

Postby streetchild » Wed Feb 04, 2009 1:38 am

www.myspace.com/hellopussyforever

we just put it up yesterday, eh

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 361
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Kansas, USA

Postby xTxRxAxVxIxSx » Wed Feb 04, 2009 1:54 am

Oh, never posted A Fisting Mishap's. :P


http://www.myspace.com/afistingmishap

ADD ITTTTT

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 267
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 12:00 am
Location: indonesia

Postby phleg » Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:10 pm

PEPCORE wrote:Yeah my name is tom, and i love gay people if you know what i mean :P


:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hey tom, may i throw my feces into your face just like gg allen?

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 12:00 am
Location: K-holchester

Postby Abstrakd » Wed Feb 04, 2009 5:23 pm

some of mine that i can remember of the top of my head, i have way to many now :|

http://www.myspace.com/lactationsandwich123 - main one
http://www.myspace.com/lactationsandwich321 - breakcore [old]
http://www.myspace.com/lactationsandwich111 - 10 min mashups [old]
http://www.myspace.com/hciwdnasnoitatcal - braindance/experimental
http://www.myspace.com/lactationshitwich - acid breakcore
http://www.myspace.com/lactationsandwichcuntfuck - acid breakcore
http://www.myspace.com/mmmdeeeye220 - idm/acid/experimental shite
http://www.myspace.com/kthxbaiii - chipbreak [old]
http://www.myspace.com/continuumratchet - ambient [old]
http://www.myspace.com/psychiatristsonfire - ambient [old]

Most Valuable Poster!
Posts: 866
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Orange County CA

Postby divtech » Thu Feb 05, 2009 4:23 am

myspace.com/djflashner - music
myspace.com/dvynx - me

PreviousNext

Return to Links

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests