Marionette Records

Discuss Independent labels.

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Platinum Poster!
User avatar
Posts: 1354
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Rigel 5

Marionette Records

Postby djtheblade » Tue Oct 02, 2007 11:32 am

Thought I may as well plug my crew's label - www.marionette-records.co.uk

Based in Buxton (UK) with a monthly night called Doom at club Mood. Marionette deals with general electronic music, although experimental or heavy types are preferred I suppose. There are free downloads and other such malarky on the website.

Most Valuable Poster!
User avatar
Posts: 842
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Bristol/Norwich, UK

Postby Silent Frog » Tue Oct 02, 2007 12:40 pm

Ummm, your account has been suspended apparently. I do like your stuff though!

Platinum Poster!
User avatar
Posts: 1354
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Rigel 5

Postby djtheblade » Tue Oct 02, 2007 12:51 pm

My account has been suspended? What the devil!

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 345
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Baltimore, MD

Postby Lycan » Tue Oct 23, 2007 3:32 am

werd, definetly some rockin tunes here!

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 12:00 am

Postby redterror » Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:58 pm

heard plenty by Mertcore and Monster Plastic, am mates of theirs from bratfud... fookin marvellous they are!

n0Ob
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Bee-log » Mon Mar 24, 2008 10:20 pm

Yes, just wanted to big up the Marionette massive.

Get your hands on the sick new 12" out now, and keep your eyes peeled for this years free sampler compilation, coming soon!...

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 12:00 am
Location: leeds

Postby helix » Thu Mar 27, 2008 7:16 pm

yea mon, marionettecore!! nice one blade8) respect log and the whole buxton massive!

Platinum Poster!
User avatar
Posts: 1354
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Rigel 5

Postby djtheblade » Wed Jul 16, 2008 8:05 pm

Wurd my pet nigglets

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2008 12:00 am

P1

Postby plexor » Sat Aug 30, 2008 5:49 pm

Once I owned a netlabel called Player1Records

but the problem with the netlabels is that all the stuff you hear or download from there sounds like crap, because the compression an low qality, etc

so we decided to put it as a myspace group calet

www.myspace.com/playgirlctm

:?

Return to Independent

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests