free sample..

Post links, share files, discuss miscellaneous samples. All things samples

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 12:00 am

free sample..

Postby white rat beat » Tue Jan 20, 2009 8:35 pm

Bon je ne parle tjs pas anglais donc... voici qlqe lien sur lesquel j'ai trouvé quelque packs bien sympatique :) (i dont speak english very good, but here are some packs out of sympathy)

repertoire de site(files/directory of the site): http://bbrunoo.free.fr/samples-wav/sample.php

voix de films: http://www.wavlist.com/movies/index.html

repertoire psitech: http://hosted.filefront.com/psitech

breakbeat sample: http://users.skynet.be/bassculture.org/index.html

enjoy.. :D (et ouai au moins un mots anglais dans le tas) mouahahahah
(enjoy, and atleast some English words in sentence)

pepcore edit:Wow, i dont even know french

Pwncore Member
User avatar
Posts: 190
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 12:00 am

Postby hatchgo » Wed Jan 21, 2009 4:17 am

merci beaucoup

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 12:00 am

Postby stephane » Tue Feb 10, 2009 4:58 pm

merci mec :wink:

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 12:00 am

Postby arka » Mon Feb 16, 2009 10:14 pm

Merci gars

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 12:00 am

Postby julie » Fri Feb 27, 2009 11:33 pm

yess cool, cheers guys

Normal moderator and owner
User avatar
Posts: 2320
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:00 am
Average track rating:
4.7/5 out of 6 votes

Postby PEPCORE » Sat Feb 28, 2009 12:03 am

Thanks a lot, i tried to translate your text hope you don't mind, i speaky really shitty french.

Anyways, merci beacoups

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:00 am

Postby spectecles » Thu Mar 26, 2009 9:14 pm

hello

Pwncall Member
User avatar
Posts: 236
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 12:00 am

Postby CoReCoNTAx » Fri Apr 03, 2009 9:47 am

AAHHHHHHHHHHHHH MERCIIIII

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 04, 2009 12:00 am

Postby groskuik » Tue Apr 14, 2009 11:38 am

Thanks, merci

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Grr » Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:55 pm

wow!! thank you 4 the linkz!! really useful!! .)

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 12:00 am

Postby chiza » Tue May 19, 2009 6:12 am

thx

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 12:00 am

Postby baobabkipouss » Sat Sep 03, 2011 12:01 pm

Merci ..c est bon de savoir qu il y a aussi des francais sur des sites ou l on parle anglais ... :o

Return to Samples

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests