movie samples

Post links, share files, discuss miscellaneous samples. All things samples

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Member
User avatar
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Hereford uk

movie samples

Postby rustypeb » Mon Apr 28, 2008 10:37 am

hi has any one got any movie or south park samples?

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 07, 2007 12:00 am

Postby centi » Fri May 09, 2008 3:04 pm

i dont have

n3wb
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 12:00 am

Postby BinaryPulse » Sun May 11, 2008 9:52 pm

Yes.

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 12:00 am

Postby KANICK » Mon Jul 21, 2008 2:05 am

http://www.moviewavs.com/

has alot of samples from shows and movies

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Berlin, Germany

Postby memero}M{ » Thu Aug 27, 2009 1:25 pm

coool
thx a lot!!!

Pwner
User avatar
Posts: 281
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 12:00 am

yeahhh movies!!!

Postby yonosoyelquesoy » Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:11 pm

when its too underground z movie i record the samples from the movie itself with my cheap ass microphone....but the checked the quality is the best if you aplify the sound and get rid of the noise you can do this on audacity...
Try this with gore movies , and porn movies

spice up your tracks with blood and semen!
open your mind to dead things
peace

n0Ob
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Doolittle » Fri Oct 02, 2009 3:23 pm

great site

n0Ob
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 12:00 am

Postby tss » Tue Oct 06, 2009 5:14 am

badmovie.org ... cult classics and horror clips from movies

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:00 am

Postby Terminal42 » Wed Oct 07, 2009 11:34 pm

Thanks for the links to the movie samples :D

Return to Samples

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests