hardstyle kicks and b grade movie dialogue sample packs

Post links, share files, discuss miscellaneous samples. All things samples

Moderators: PEPCORE, SweetPeaPod, BreakforceOne, JohnMerrik

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 314
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 12:00 am

hardstyle kicks and b grade movie dialogue sample packs

Postby matt bleak » Wed Feb 27, 2008 5:59 pm

zipped pack of hardstyle kicks...
http://www.divshare.com/download/3680617-0c8
zipped pack of mostly old B movie dialogue samples...
http://www.divshare.com/download/3513701-a30
:twisted: :twisted: spreading the free sample love ;)
"Sometimes I feel like a vampire" - Ted Bundy
http://www.myspace.com/mattbleak08

Lord!
User avatar
Posts: 715
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 12:00 am
Location: New England

Postby JohnMerrik » Wed Feb 27, 2008 7:55 pm

nice one mate... good lookin out!
I don't need a fucking signature...

Normal moderator and owner
User avatar
Posts: 2320
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:00 am
Average track rating:
4.7/5 out of 6 votes

Postby PEPCORE » Wed Feb 27, 2008 8:20 pm

Thanks mate.

Breakcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 12:00 am
Location: http://www.musicv2.com/junglist/havokndisorder

Postby Havok » Mon Mar 03, 2008 9:47 pm

cheers man

[HVK]

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 343
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 12:00 am
Location: St. Paul, MN

Postby miskibaul » Mon Mar 03, 2008 10:11 pm

thanks bitch 8) :lol:

CoreCore Member
User avatar
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed May 23, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Russia, Moscow

Postby 133crazydirector » Mon Mar 03, 2008 11:37 pm

Wow, nice one!)

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 343
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 12:00 am
Location: St. Paul, MN

Postby miskibaul » Thu Mar 06, 2008 5:57 pm

after dling them and looking at them.........you da man!

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 12:00 am

Postby tokyomachina » Sun Mar 09, 2008 12:22 am

thanks a shit ton bub

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Stoss » Tue Mar 11, 2008 7:56 am

респект, стосы!
:P
very! very thanks!

Maximum Pwnrdrive
User avatar
Posts: 314
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 12:00 am

Postby matt bleak » Thu Mar 20, 2008 7:24 am

no worries cuntz! :P :twisted: :twisted:
"Sometimes I feel like a vampire" - Ted Bundy
http://www.myspace.com/mattbleak08

Hardcore Member
User avatar
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Cambridge UK

Postby Traitor » Sun Mar 23, 2008 8:58 pm

yeah good find there Bleak
God Bless the Intenet

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2008 12:00 am

Postby al » Wed Jun 04, 2008 11:53 am

nice one

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 12:00 am

Postby Miss_MissGeSchick » Wed Aug 27, 2008 7:27 am

Sehr geil!!

Thx :wink:

Three Poster
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 12:00 am

merci

Postby lecrabe » Fri Aug 29, 2008 12:51 am

merci / thanks :D :D

Supah No0b
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 12:00 am

Postby d0tb3 » Fri Aug 29, 2008 8:36 am

great share:)

Next

Return to Samples

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests